Tulane Home Tulane Home

2023 Athletics Hall of Fame

Uptown Campus
Jill H. and Avram A. Glazer Family Club

Five former student-athletes that were selected to the 2023 class include: football's Orleans Darkwa (2010-13) and Ryan Griffin (2009-12), men's basketball's Carlin Hartman (1990-94), volleyball's Britney Hurst (1990-2002) and baseball's Billy Mohl (2003-09). In addition, the 1958-59 national champion men's tennis team will also be inducted (1 living member). The 2023 Billy Slatten Award will be presented to Todd Graffagnini for his longtime service as Voice of the Green Wave, and the inaugural Don and Lora Peters Career Achievement Award will be presented to Andrew Friedman, President of Baseball Operations for the Los Angeles Dodgers

Office of Advancement

For more information on this event, please visit https://tulane.campuslabs.com/engage/event/9168316