Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Sustainable Travel, Tourism, and Study Abroad Post COVID-19: A Moderated Panel Discussion

Online

Join Tulane students, study abroad partners from the Netherlands, and New Orleans locals for a moderated discussion on how to rebuild tourism and study abroad in a more sustainable way.

Panelists:

Jonathan Key Center Director, CIEE Amsterdam

Melanie du Mont Bond Moroch New Orleans

October 16 3:30 PM CST 5:30 PM BRT 10:30 PM CET

 

Click here to join the event.

Office of Study Abroad


For more information on this event, please visit https://tulane.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYoduqsrjgoHt14XFysVvfMqtizsF811Yln?_x_zm_rtaid=LrolGLDuSmaU790VmBgaHg.1602615364664.fc2df252953231f540a8c56e09a65335&_x_zm_rhtaid=699