Tulane Home Tulane Home

Tulane Law School Hall of Fame


Featuring Hall of Fame Nominees

Tulane Law School is hosting its annual Hall of Fame Luncheon May 9 at 11:30 a.m. with a noon luncheon and ceremony to honor those who have contributed to the mission of Tulane Law School.

The event will be held at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott at the Convention Center, 878 Fulton St., New Orleans. 

Nominees are selected for induction by an alumni committee, in consultation with the Dean, on the basis of their distinguished professional achievements and their enduring dedication to the mission and students of Tulane.

2019 Hall of Fame Honorees

Gail B. Agrawal (L '83); Professor Paul L. Barron; The Honorable Jerry A. Brown (L '59); The Honorable Cedric L. Richmond (L’ 98); *George Denègre (L '48); *The Honorable Andrew G.T. Moore (B '58, L '60); *Katherine Settle Wright (L '57)

School of Law

Please RSVP via the web at https://law.tulane.edu/hof or

For more information on this event, please visit https://law.tulane.edu/hof